Key Personnel

Charlie Frederick

President

Charlie@cpfuinc.com

Glenn Whitney

Vice President/Project Manager

Thomas Fanelli

Superintendent

Current Project: GSA

Ronnie Frederick

Superintendent

Current Project: FDA

Glenn@cpfuinc.com

Tom@cpfuinc.com

Ron@cpfuinc.com

Ryan Frederick

Superintendent

Current Project: NASA

Ryan@cpfuinc.com

Dennis Wieder

Superintendent

Current Project: NRL

Dennis@cpfuinc.com

Mark Fanelli

Superintendent

Current Project: GSA

Mark@cpfuinc.com

Steven Whitney

Project Manager

 

SWhitney@cpfuinc.com

Mike Whitney

Superintendent

Current Project: Pension Bldg. and Wash. Monument

Michael@cpfuinc.com

Ed Ammenhauser

Treasurer/Controller

Ed@cpfuinc.com

Danielle (Danny) Eldredge

Office Manager

 

Danny@cpfuinc.com

Paul Frederick

Secretary/Superintendent

Current Project: Pentagon

Paul@cpfuinc.com

Home

About CPF

Maintenance

Current Projects

Recent Projects

Picture Gallery

Vacuum Excavation

Apply to CPF

Contact Us

Key Personnel

CPF Underground Utilities, Inc.

180 Jibsail Drive

Prince Frederick, MD 20678